HLS#13 is here!

And I’m so excited. Life has been so busy I’ve hardly had time to overanalyze/plan/prep for it! So I’m going into the weekend knowing that these (below) are the things I want to do and I’ll just jump in wherever else I decide to! Maybe it’ll be good for me to fly by the seat of my Rogas for once.

Friday (today)

Flapjack Friday mini-mingle led by the fabulous Katie! Fail. Was up until midnight last night working and up again early to get a couple of hours of work in so I wouldn’t have to worry (too much) about being out of the office today. SO BUMMED.

Wild Harvest VIP event

Sandcastle mini-mingle hosted by me!

Haircut

Early registration

Cocktail party

Saturday

Breakfast & Summit Session Kick-Off

Followed by Summit Sessions, Closing Remarks and raffle

Sunday

20 mile run – I’m missing the farewell breakfast 😦

Again, I’m so excited to be attending on behalf of GymPact! They sent me some sweet swag to hand out so if you see me, I might just hook you up! I’ll be tweeting and instagramming all weekend in case you want to follow along!

3 thoughts on “HLS#13 is here!

  1. Heather Von St James

    Hi I’m Heather! Please email me when you get a chance, I have a question about your blog! Heather.vonstjames(at)gmail.com Thanks!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

